Shiplake Vikings Rowing Contacts Information

Scroll down for more Shiplake Vikings Rowing Club Contacts

Contacts

General Enquiries - If you don't know who to contact, just send an email to:
In the case of an emergency call  07967079176

15 + 15 =

Chairperson

Phil Noons – chairman@svrc.club

Secretary
Chris Burrell – secretary@svrc.club
Treasurer
Chris Burrell – treasurer@svrc.club
Seniors Captain

Nicola Whittle – captain-seniors@svrc.club

Juniors Captain

Bruce Gascoine  

 

07801710211

captain-juniors@svrc.club

Welfare Officers (responsible for safeguarding)

Den Askew and Hayley White 

Den: 07813 189537

welfare@svrc.club

Senior Novice Coaching Coordinator (if you want to learn to row)
Health and Safety Officer

John White – safety@svrc.club

Website and email
Max McKean – webmaster@svrc.club