Shiplake Vikings Rowing Contacts Information

Scroll down for more Shiplake Vikings Rowing Club Contacts

Contacts

General Enquiries - If you don't know who to contact, just send an email to:

In the case of an emergency call  07967079176

7 + 7 =

Chairperson

Marguerite Gascoine – chairman@svrc.club

Secretary
Chris Burrell – secretary@svrc.club
Treasurer
Chris Burrell – treasurer@svrc.club
Seniors Captain

Monica Giuliani – captain-seniors@svrc.club

Juniors Captain, Head Coach, and Competition Rep
Bruce Gascoine  

 

07801710211

captain-juniors@svrc.club

Welfare Officer (responsible for safeguarding)
Nicola Lee  

07974 012652

welfare@svrc.club

Novice Rep

Ken Graham – novices@svrc.club

Safety Rep
Ian Hill – safety@svrc.club
Website and email
Max McKean – webmaster@svrc.club